Book your place!

Welcome to our bookings page!

You can now book and pay for your tickets securely online via PayPal. Click an event below to book your place. Once you have selected the required number of tickets, click the PayPal button. You will then be taken to the secure PayPal website to complete the transaction. Next, you will receive a confirmation email with your booking details from us, and a receipt for your payment from PayPal. If you complete the PayPal transaction but don’t receive the confirmation email from us, please check your spam folder. If the email still hasn’t arrived, please get in touch.

For more information about any event, please email Kayleigh at kbrookes@rutlandwater.org.uk

Thanks for your support!

Click on the links below to book tickets for events in 2017!

PLEASE NOTE: All event tickets are non-refundable. 

  • July 2017

    Afternoon Osprey Cruise – SOLD OUT!

    Saturday 1st July
    5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

  • July 2017

    Dawn Osprey Cruise – 2 SPACES LEFT!

    Saturday 8th July
    6:00 AM - 8:30 AM

  • July 2017

    Afternoon Osprey Cruise – SOLD OUT!

    Wednesday 12th July
    6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

  • July 2017

    Afternoon Osprey Cruise – SOLD OUT!

    Saturday 15th July
    7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

  • July 2017

    Afternoon Osprey Cruise

    Wednesday 19th July
    6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

  • July 2017

    Afternoon Osprey Cruise – SOLD OUT!

    Saturday 22nd July
    5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

  • July 2017

    Afternoon Osprey Cruise

    Wednesday 26th July
    6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

  • July 2017

    Afternoon Osprey Cruise

    Saturday 29th July
    6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

  • August 2017

    Afternoon Osprey Cruise

    Wednesday 2nd August
    6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

  • August 2017

    Dawn Osprey Cruise

    Saturday 5th August
    6:00 AM - 8:30 AM

  • August 2017

    Afternoon Osprey Cruise

    Wednesday 9th August
    6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

  • August 2017

    Afternoon Osprey Cruise

    Saturday 12th August
    5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

  • August 2017

    Afternoon Osprey Cruise

    Saturday 26th August
    5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

  • September 2017

    End of Season Barn Dance!

    Friday 8th September
    7:00 PM - 11:00 PM